Telefonliste

drucken nach oben



Sprung zu den Mitarbeitern mit dem Anfangsbuchstaben:
  B   D E F G H I J K L M N R S T W Z 
Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Meinelt Anita 08761 684-11 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: buergermeisteramt@moosburg.de   buergermeisteramt@moosburg.de 
Dollinger Josef 08761 684-12 (Vorzimmer Rathaus) Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dollinger.moosburg@t-online.de   dollinger.moosburg@t-online.de 
Stanglmaier Dr. Michael 08761 684-12 (Vorzimmer Rathaus) Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: info@michael-stanglmaier.de   info@michael-stanglmaier.de 
Bauer Dierk 08761 684-47 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dierk.bauer@moosburg.de   dierk.bauer@moosburg.de 
Braun Renate 08761 684-21 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.braun@moosburg.de   renate.braun@moosburg.de 
Deischl Franz 08761 684-53 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: franz.deischl@moosburg.de   franz.deischl@moosburg.de 
Eitner Fabian 08761 684-38 Feyerabendhaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fabian.eitner@moosburg.de   fabian.eitner@moosburg.de 
Ellböck Wilhelm 08761 684-71 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wilhelm.ellboeck@moosburg.de   wilhelm.ellboeck@moosburg.de 
Falkenstein Melanie 08761 684-54 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 27 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: melanie.falkenstein@moosburg.de   melanie.falkenstein@moosburg.de 
Federolf Claudia 08761 684-24 Feyerabendhaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.federolf@moosburg.de   claudia.federolf@moosburg.de 
Finsterwald Angelika 08761 684-76 Feyerabendhaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: angelika.finsterwald@moosburg.de   angelika.finsterwald@moosburg.de 
Fischer Johann 08761 684-20 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johann.fischer@moosburg.de   johann.fischer@moosburg.de 
Freiberger Margot 08761 684-11 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: margot.freiberger@moosburg.de   margot.freiberger@moosburg.de 
Götz Maximilian 08761 684-27 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maximilian.goetz@moosburg.de   maximilian.goetz@moosburg.de 
Graßl Thomas 08761 684-40 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: thomas.grassl@moosburg.de   thomas.grassl@moosburg.de 
Hadersdorfer Carmen 08761 684-35 Feyerabendhaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carmen.hadersdorfer@moosburg.de   carmen.hadersdorfer@moosburg.de 
Haupt Helga 08761 684-55 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: helga.haupt@moosburg.de   helga.haupt@moosburg.de 
Heigl Beatrix 08761 684-31 Feyerabendhaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: beatrix.heigl@moosburg.de   beatrix.heigl@moosburg.de 
Held Herbert 08761 684-41 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: herbert.held@moosburg.de   herbert.held@moosburg.de 
Hollfelder Bettina 08761 684-33 Feyerabendhaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stadtkasse@moosburg.de   stadtkasse@moosburg.de 
Holzner Ingrid 08761 684-65 Rathaus, EG, Zimmer 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: standesamt@moosburg.de   standesamt@moosburg.de 
Ippisch Rosina 08761 684-51 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rosina.ippisch@moosburg.de   rosina.ippisch@moosburg.de 
Jüttner Karin 08761 684-16 Rathaus, EG, Zimmer 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.juettner@moosburg.de   karin.juettner@moosburg.de 
Kaminski Tobias 08761 684-28 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tobias.kaminski@moosburg.de   tobias.kaminski@moosburg.de 
Kaulich Claudia 08761 684-62 Feyerabendhaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.kaulich@moosburg.de   claudia.kaulich@moosburg.de 
Kern Angelika 08761 684-17 Rathaus, EG, Zimmer 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@moosburg.de   ewo@moosburg.de 
Klossek Renate 08761 684-46 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.klossek@moosburg.de   renate.klossek@moosburg.de 
Költz Manuela 08761 684-12 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manuela.koeltz@moosburg.de   manuela.koeltz@moosburg.de 
Kreitmeier Stephanie 08761 684-66 Feyerabendhaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stephanie.kreitmeier@moosburg.de   stephanie.kreitmeier@moosburg.de 
Krumbucher Martin 08761 684-34 Feyerabendhaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.krumbucher@moosburg.de   martin.krumbucher@moosburg.de 
Kühner Erika 08761 684-42 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: erika.kuehner@moosburg.de   erika.kuehner@moosburg.de 
Leicht Gabriele 08761 684-95 Rathaus, EG, Zulassung Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gariele.leicht@moosburg.de   gariele.leicht@moosburg.de 
Leißner Michaela 08761 684-52 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michaela.leissner@moosburg.de   michaela.leissner@moosburg.de 
Lerchbaumer Petra 08761 684-45 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra.lerchbaumer@moosburg.de   petra.lerchbaumer@moosburg.de 
Littmann Heidemarie 08761 684-64 Feyerabendhaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: heidi.littmann@moosburg.de   heidi.littmann@moosburg.de 
Lohr Peter 08761 684-43 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: peter.lohr@moosburg.de   peter.lohr@moosburg.de 
Malyssek-Müller Karin 08761 684-37 Feyerabendhaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karin.malyssek-mueller@moosburg.de   karin.malyssek-mueller@moosburg.de 
Manger Carola 08761 684-23 Rathaus, EG, Zulassung Email an Mitarbeiter/in: carola.manger@moosburg.de   carola.manger@moosburg.de 
Morgenstern Aicke 08761 684-22 Feyerabendhaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: aicke.morgenstern@moosburg.de   aicke.morgenstern@moosburg.de 
Mühlberger Josef 08761 684-13 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.muehlberger@moosburg.de   josef.muehlberger@moosburg.de 
Neumayr Bettina 08761 684-61 Rathaus, EG, Zimmer 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@moosburg.de   ewo@moosburg.de 
Reitmeier Gabriele 08761 684-39 Feyerabendhaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabriele.reitmeier@moosburg.de   gabriele.reitmeier@moosburg.de 
Scheckenhofer Marion 08761 684-75 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marion.scheckenhofer@moosburg.de   marion.scheckenhofer@moosburg.de 
Schmidbauer Johanna 08761 684-32 Feyerabendhaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: johanna.schmidbauer@moosburg.de   johanna.schmidbauer@moosburg.de 
Schwaiger Christine 08761 684-17 Rathaus, EG, Zimmer 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@moosburg.de   ewo@moosburg.de 
Schwarzkugler Lisa 08761 684-94 Rathaus, EG, Zulassung Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa.schwarzkugler@moosburg.de   lisa.schwarzkugler@moosburg.de 
Schwenzl Adalbert 08761 684-50 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: adalbert.schwenzl@moosburg.de   adalbert.schwenzl@moosburg.de 
Simmert Lisa-Marie 08761 684-74 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lisa-marie.simmert@moosburg.de   lisa-marie.simmert@moosburg.de 
Simmert Tanja 08761 684-18 Rathaus, EG, Zimmer 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@moosburg.de   ewo@moosburg.de 
Stadler Evelyn 08761 684-14 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: evelyn.stadler@moosburg.de   evelyn.stadler@moosburg.de 
Tröger Rita 08761 684-60 Feyerabendhaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rita.troeger@moosburg.de   rita.troeger@moosburg.de 
Walther Hans 08761 684-30 Feyerabendhaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hans.walther@moosburg.de   hans.walther@moosburg.de 
Weger Brigitte 08761 684-18 Rathaus, EG, Zimmer 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ewo@moosburg.de   ewo@moosburg.de 
Weinzierl Martin 08761 684-48 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: martin.weinzierl@moosburg.de   martin.weinzierl@moosburg.de 
Wiesheu Sabine 08761 684-44 Rathaus, 1. Stock, Zimmer 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.wiesheu@moosburg.de   sabine.wiesheu@moosburg.de 
Wimmer Christoph 08761 684-36 Feyerabendhaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christoph.wimmer@moosburg.de   christoph.wimmer@moosburg.de 
Wurzer Josef 08761 684-25 Rathaus, EG, Zulassung Email an Mitarbeiter/in: josef.wurzer@moosburg.de   josef.wurzer@moosburg.de 
Zeiler Manfred 08761 684-91 Rathaus, 2. Stock, Zimmer 23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manfred.zeiler@moosburg.de   manfred.zeiler@moosburg.de